Welcome to another exciting installment of pictures from me, to you. This time I only included a few which were horribly butchered in Photoshop, I think I’ve got most of that out of my system now. Also, if you know anybody looking for a Toy Hauler / Camper for their motorcycle, I’m posting this for my dad. He’s looking to buy a regular camper. Anyway, on with the pictures:


^ Blurry mess of pictures of walking down the street layered together, then some statistical method called Kurtosis (don’t ask me) was run on them.


^ Two 3-shot HDR composites stitched together into a panorama.


^ HDR of 4 various exposures of this fountain at sunset.


^ The fountain on the W.L. side of the walking bridge, shot 5 times at various exposures, layered, then subjected to an algorithm which maps the colors of the image to the level of variance between shots. Blue is least variance, red is extreme variance between the 5 images.


^ This is 4 HDR images composed of 3 shots each of the Wabash stitched together into a panorama.


^ Two slightly blended pictures of the fountain closeup.


^ 3 Shot Pano Stitch


^ 3 Shot HDR of everybody’s favorite hangover food restaurant.


^ 5 Shot HDR under the union street bridge.

That’s all for now folks, TUNE IN NEXT TIME FOR MORE EXCITING IMAGERY AND HIGH QUALITY WRITING FROM YOUR FAVORITE LAFAYETTE AIMLESS WANDERER.

