End of September Pics and Sarah’s Birthday Party

First the random pictures. I went nuts with the HDR (usually 3 or 5 images used about 2EVs apart from -4 to +4) and Photoshopping on this last batch… Boredom I guess? Some of them turned out good even though I’m of the opinion that HDR is pretty damn stupid when used this way, but whatever.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
Photoshopped the water into this one, I think I did a decent job of it. WHY I did it I don’t know.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Sarah’s exciting birthday part at the Bluefin come’s first, had a good time. She is now engaged so congratulate her and give her internets.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

HAVE FUN CHILLIN’s

